MIDWOOD PET SITTING
LICENSED INSURED BONDED

Services, Rates, Payments

4 comments on “Services, Rates, Payments
  1. Cara Schroll says:

    Hello,

    My husband and I are impressed with your website and are very interested in speaking with you about your pet services! We live on Thomas Avenue in Plaza Midwood, and have a 7-year old pit mix named Maggie. She is a little shy at first (especially with men), but a total sweetheart. We’ve found the need recently to make a lot of weekend (and extended-weekend) trips, and while our friends have always been willing to help, we would really like to build a relationship with a professional that we could actually compensate for services, versus constantly asking for favors…

    We are currently looking for help with Maggie from this coming Saturday (6/28) to Wednesday (7/2). Regardless of whether or not you’re available for these days, we would love to introduce you to Maggie this week! Ben and I are very flexible, and could meet for an evening or lunch-time walk(s). I’m not sure what your standard recommendation is for getting to know a dog, but perhaps after we met we could schedule a couple lunch-time walks with just you and Maggie as well?

    Looking forward to hearing from you!

    Best regards,

    Cara

  2. brandon paul says:

    Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Im located right next door in yhe Belmont neighborhood. And would like to ask you some additional questions. And possibly arrange services. Thanks for your time.

    Brandon

  3. Jennifer says:

    Hi,

    I have two mini dachshunds that I need cared for/watched this weekend July 4-6. Are you available to visit them three time a day on Friday and Saturday and twice on Sunday or to have them stay in your home? Please let me know if you are available! Thanks!

  4. Megan Fuller says:

    Rebecca,

    I just left you a message, but my phone did some weird thing and had music (really bad Taylor Swift music actually) playing in the background so I’m not sure you could hear my message. Tom and Paul recommended your services. I just moved into the Edison in Plaza Midwood. I work in York County as a prosecutor, and we have work retreat July 24-25. It’s just one overnight. I have two dogs, Calhoun and Pearl. I’d really love to meet you!

    Thanks,
    Megan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*